The Thüma-Team

The THÜMA Team is always ready to listen. For general inquiries, you can use our central telephone number: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 0 or the e-mail address info@thuema.de. We can also be reached by fax on +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 19. For more specific queries, the relevant contacts are given below.

Ronny Liening
Technische Projektierung 

Tel.: (0 36 21) 2 29 48-25
E-Mail: r.liening@thuema.de

Ralf Steube
Service Manager

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 16
mail: r.steube@thuema.de

Tino Seifert
Managing director

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 17
mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 3 61 27 - 14
mail: t.seifert@thuema.de

Ines Seifert
Reception / Office

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 0
mail: i.seifert@thuema.de

Lukas Seifert
Purchasing department

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 18
mail: l.seifert@thuema.de

Bernd Rheinheimer
Service / Vertrieb

Niederlassung Reutlingen
Mobil: (01 73) 9 02 71 - 69
E-Mail: b.rheinheimer@thuema.de

Mathias Göbel
Service engineer

Branch Reutlingen
mobile: +49 (0) 173 5 80 52 - 49
mail: reutlingen@thuema.de

Frank Zangemeister
Installation engineer

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 0
mail: info@thuema.de

Hans-Peter Scholz
Managing Director

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 13
mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 3 60 48 - 84
mail: p.scholz@thuema.de

Marita Weitschat
Accounting

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 12
mail: m.weitschat@thuema.de

Sylvio Küchler
Sales Manager

mobile: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 15
phone: +49 (0) 1 72 3 60 58 - 76
mail: s.kuechler@thuema.de

Herbert Treier
Technical adivce / Sales

Branch Reutlingen
mobile: +49 (0) 1 71 8 15 50 - 94
mail: h.treier@thuema.de

Patrick Müller
Service engineer

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 16
mail: p.mueller@thuema.de

Jan Thiel
Installation engineer

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 21
mail: j.thiel@thuema.de

Torsten Pietzsch
Warehouse / Logistics

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 21
mail: info@thuema.de

Thorsten Uhlemann
Technical advice / Sales

mobile: +49 (0) 1 60 9 66 031 - 24
mail: t.uhlemann@thuema.de

Manfred Frank
Service engineer

phone: +49 (0) 36 21 2 29 48 - 16
mail: info@thuema.de