The Thüma-Team

The THÜMA Team is always ready to listen. For general inquiries, you can use our central telephone number: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 0 or the e-mail address info@thuema.de. We can also be reached by fax on +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 19. For more specific queries, the relevant contacts are given below.

Hauptstandort Gotha

Ronny Liening
Technical Projecting 

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 25
Email: r.liening@thuema.de

Frank Zangemeister
Installation Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 0
Email: f.zangemeister@thuema.de

Tino Seifert
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 17
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 - 36 127 14
Email: t.seifert@thuema.de

Ines Seifert
Reception / Office

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 0
Email: i.seifert@thuema.de

Lukas Seifert
Purchasing Department

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 18
Email: l.seifert@thuema.de

Ralf Steube
Service Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 16
Email: r.steube@thuema.de

Hans-Peter Scholz
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 22 948 - 13
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 - 36 048 84
Email: p.scholz@thuema.de

Marita Weitschat
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 12
Email: m.weitschat@thuema.de

Sylvio Küchler
Sales Manager

Mobile: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 15
Phone: +49 (0) 172 - 36 058 76
Email: s.kuechler@thuema.de

Patrick Müller
Service Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 16
Email: p.mueller@thuema.de

Torsten Pietzsch
Warehouse / Logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 21
Email: lager@thuema.de

Manfred Frank
Service Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 16
Email: info@thuema.de

Jan Thiel
Installation Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 36 21 - 22 948 - 21
Email: j.thiel@thuema.de

Niederlassung Dresden

Alexander Mütze
Service / Vertrieb

Mobil: 0 172 - 83 236 12
E-Mail: a.muetze@thuema.de

Martin Klopfer
Service Engineer

Branch Dresden
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 - 36 361 91
Email: m.klopfer@thuema.de

Thorsten Uhlemann
Technical Advice / Sales

Branch Dresden
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 - 966 031 24
Email: t.uhlemann@thuema.de

Niederlassung Reutlingen

Bernd Rheinheimer
Service / Vertrieb

Mobil: 0 173 - 90 271 69
E-Mail: b.rheinheimer@thuema.de

(Kopie 1)

[Translate to English:] Mathias Göbel
Servicetechniker

Mobil: 0 173 - 58 052 49
E-Mail: m.goebel@thuema.de